Southeastern Synod Youth and Young Adult Ministry

If you wish to learn about the vision and purpose of SESLYO, please click here.

We would like to invite you to a 

2021 DIGITAL SESLYO ASSEMBLY on

Friday, March 26, 7-9pm ET / 6-8pm CT

 & Saturday, March 27, 10am-3pm ET / 9am-2pm CT

 

We invite at least two participants (those just graduating from 6th through 12th grade) from EVERY congregation in our synod.   More participants are welcome to attend from the same congregation, but only two folks from each church will have voice AND vote for the agenda items listed below.

Our goals will include

  • voting on a new SESLYO Board,  (Are you interested in running for a board position?  Look BELOW!)
  • ratifying our Constitution, By-Laws, and Continuing Resolutions, and
  • discuss what we might wish to discuss over the next several months.   

We know that this is not the norm, nor do we wish a virtual assembly be the norm. 

Rather, we wish for as many as possible to participate in this year's online assembly to launch us into the next year of ministry.

Register Now →

 


To learn more about the vision and purpose of SESLYO,

please visit our "What is SESLYO?" page here.