Southeastern Synod Youth and Young Adult Ministry

All TN Lutheran Youth Gathering - Nov 13 - SIGN UP TODAY!!!

10am-12noon ET / 9-11am CT

via ZOOM

an ONLINE gathering of all youth (6th-12th grade) of the Southeastern Synod, especially those from Tennessee

Growing Younger Initiative for the Southeastern Synod

In the Fall of 2021, the Synod Youth Team will lead an initiative of educating several congregations on how to "Grow Young."   This interest form will allow us to reach out directly to congregations who wish to hear the details on the program.  

Dates / Times for these sessions:   Sundays, 9/19-10/24, 4-5:30pm ET / 3-4:30pm CT.  

Register today to receive further updates.

ELCA Youth Gathering Updates

For the latest news regarding the ELCA Youth Gathering, check out this email from July 26, 2021.   

Please join the FB group for the Southeastern Synod, for those who are attending the 2022 ELCA Youth Gathering. 

Click the button below to join the monthly webinars hosted by our Gathering Synod Coordinator, Pr. Michal Jannett, every 4th Monday at 7pm ET / 6pm CT.

2022 ELCA Youth Gathering Kickoff Celebration


 

E-FFIRM 2021 - WORSHIP!!!

ELCA Youth Gathering Conversations

Monday, June 28 - 7pm ET / 6pm CT (and every 4th Monday)

Want to know more about the 2022 ELCA Youth Gathering??? 

Come to this event to get started (or further ahead) into your planning.

Also, check out ELCA.org/Gathering to start looking at details today!

CONNECT WITH US

    

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTERS
Pick the YOUTH list after entering your email